Begär offert

Vi som jobbar här

 

VD

Kjell Fransson
019 - 16 77 91
070-588 66 90
kjell.fransson@tranab.se

     
 

Kalkylator

Krister Jönsson
070 - 627 15 19
krister.jonsson@tranab.se

     

Infra mitt

 

Arbetschef

Infrastruktur Region Mitt
Tommy Gustavsson
019 - 16 81 92
070 - 627 15 15
tommy.gustavsson@tranab.se​

 

Platschef

Infrastruktur Region Mitt
Jimmie Hammarström
070 - 627 15 50
jimmie.hammarstrom@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare

Infrastruktur Region Mitt
Mikael Andersson
070 - 527 25 02
mikael.andersson@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare

Infrastruktur Region Mitt
Marcus Henningsson
070 - 218 25 14
marcus.henningsson@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare

Infrastruktur Region Mitt
Frode Mathisen
070 - 698 32 78
frode.mathisen@tranab.se

   

Infra Öst

 

Arbetschef

Infrastruktur Region Öst
Petter Sjöström
070 - 314 61 84
petter.sjostrom@tranab.se

 

Platschef

Infrastruktur Region Öst
Petter Ericsson
070-527 02 97
petter.ericsson@tranab.se

 

Platschef

Infrastruktur Region Öst
Niklas Karlsson
073 - 059 11 90 
niklas.karlsson@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare

Infrastruktur Region Öst
Hugo Jakobsson
070 - 527 25 28
hugo.jakobsson@tranab.se

Mark- och grundläggning

 

Arbetschef

Mark- och grundläggning
Gabriel Jansson
019 - 16 81 93
070 - 623 59 72
gabriel.jansson@tranab.se

 

Platschef

Mark- och grundläggning
Richard Olsson
070 - 627 25 03
richard.olsson@tranab.se

 

Platschef

Mark- och grundläggning
Joakim Olsson
070 - 320 56 17
joakim.olsson@tranab.se

 

Platschef

Mark- och grundläggning
Thomas Hjalmarsson
070 - 646 17 40
thomas.hjalmarsson@tranab.se

Mätavdelning

 

Mättekniker

Mathias Henningsson
070 - 698 32 81
mathias.henningsson@tranab.se

 

Mättekniker

Henrik Andersson
070 - 627 10 58
henrik.andersson@tranab.se

   

Utemiljö

 

Arbetschef

Utemiljö
Jennie Landén
019 - 16 81 94
070 - 274 98 10
jennie.landen@tranab.se

 

Platschef

​Utemiljö
Anton Wrigby
070 - 627 25 04
anton.wrigby@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare

​Utemiljö
Patrik Ericson
070 - 527 25 61
patrik.ericson@tranab.se

 

Arbetsledare/Trädgårdstekniker

Utemiljö
Johanna Hultman
070 - 527 02 51
johanna.hultman@tranab.se

Administration

 

Personalansvarig

Ingela Andersson
019 - 16 77 95
070 - 627 67 07
ingela.andersson@tranab.se

 

Redovisningsansvarig

Anneli Erestam
019 - 16 77 98
070 - 627 25 85
anneli.erestam@tranab.se